You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part Four: Things I Wish I Had Known Before Becoming a Parent. Ghosts and Hormones Are Real

I agree that children are spiritually sensitive beings. I am aware that especially for us women, our six sense and instincts will heighten as we journey into motherhood. There's just something about being aware of the somethings that are beyond explanation and vision. When my firstborn was able to start communicating, we asked her where Jesus is and she'd point and tell us where He is. Somehow Jesus has His favorite hang out spots in the house coz almost everytime we ask her, she'd point to the same place and waves hi. 😂 Now that we're staying in a new unit, (moved in a year ago) He has also found a favorite hang out place here, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48