You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's Edutainment: Using images to spark student learning.

History class is always boring, this is a known fact. But you have managed to in still in me a bit that the known fact may not be true.

You scale it down for the dummest to understand. I truly admire your skills.
Teaching is not a job, this a proffession, as you have just shown.

Sort:  

I am not sure "dumbest" is the right word here. Some kids just learn in different ways than others. Good teachers can cater to multiple styles of learning, not dumbing down their content.

Well said. I think it may be a language issue. I'm glad you helped him out in a respectful way while also standing up for the students.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78