You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is GENUINE COMMENTING on steemit so IMPORTANT?? (and @abh12345's Curation League)

in #steemiteducation7 years ago

Thank you @lynncoyle1!

A really cool analogy and so true.

You can of course pay your guest to come round too - oops :D

I'm glad you found the league and that you are happy to spread the word!

Sort:  

Shhh! Keep that as our secret ;)

I'm glad you liked it, and I'm so happy to have found you and your league...in that order :)

aww :)

What can I say, it's been a pleasure too.

I must concede here, as I rarely do elsewhere, but I do support the person at times along with the content - don't tell though..... content, yes content!

haha of course, always content! wink wink

And Asher, I meant to thank you for all the upvotes on the comments here. I was feeling badly because my VP is at an all time low (my fault, I went overboard spreading the love ;) and I wasn't able to upvote here today. @davemccoy, who of course I trust, told me not to worry and that my comments meant more. Even so, I really appreciate what you did here!

see what you started? ;)

I have absolutely no idea what you're talking about here @davemccoy ...and neither does @abh12345 :) Right Asher?! haha

I gotta quit doing that, too many things at one time makes my head hurt ... d'ohhh

hahaha... you are going to have a good week... I can feel it ;)

Oh I'm sure you will too!
...but thank you
and let the games, begin!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59