You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit for Newbs, Part 4 - curation and comments

in #steemitedcuation6 years ago

I just joined Steemit last night and found this post to be well-thought-out and super useful; thanks for all the information! I've been meaning to sit down and go through all of the FAQ but this was definitely a good start. Also, I like the idea of a calling card, yours is pretty cool :^)

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting. It always means a lot to me - especially when you're still at penny votes (when you are lucky!) As you can see, this is part 4, so I've got some more articles sitting on my blog right now. I do plan a couple more posts still - one on followers and some other tricks and tips I've learned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54