Sort:  

Nice work, witness vote added

@patrice good work you are doing. vote you as witness.

@seyiodus.

Excellent summary, your work is much appreciated. Congrats on the new hardware, may it never break as my laptop just did ;)
@meanmommy33 is such a great Steemian; I bet that she will be huge in the future.

This post is a proof of how awesome you are, how involved, and how GOOD FOR THIS PLATFORM! By far the best Steemian <3 And thank YOU for being a @steemsugars member and admin - you're a lifesaver, a solid person anyone can count on and I feel like to have you! I hope the day we'll meet in person is not far away! <3

I hope to meet you too! I think @steemsugars is going to be a great way to introduce women to steemit.

Appreciate all your hard work, keeping this place free of rubbish

Hey you, I was actually just coming to find you, to confirm which account you are running a witness on, but true to your fashion, it is all detailed right here nicely for us, so I am going to vote for you now.

I meant to message you long before tonite!

-- sorry LOL

Thank You!

Done!

-- voted for you finally!

As I said long ago in our chat one day, I really appreciate your quiet and dirty work you faithfully perform.

Have a nice week Patrice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48