Doodle Contest Week #3 | Foods & Drinks

ssss.png

Hello there! This is my entry for the weekly contest hosted by @coloringiship. If you are interested to join this contest, please check the link here.

In this art, I chose traditional drawing. I made a sketch using mechanical pencil, then traced the outline using black gel pen. After the sketch was done, I erased some excess marking pencil and I started to shade different colors. I'm using colored pencil and chose these foods for my entry. I added some details for the background. I like doodle though I'm not good on it, what makes me feel good is by shading it with different colors, it's relaxing and fun! And I'm still in learning process in blending some colors. So that's it, my simple sketch fast and easy steps.

q.jpg

Thanks for dropping by! Catch you next time!



output_mmzjaL.gif

Sort:  

WOW! Great doodle! Super!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35