Doodle Contest - Can a Demon Enjoy her Food?

Wait, what is this question anyways...?

As the title suggests, this is a doodle contest from @coloringiship, which is done weekly. This time is about foods and drinks.

I dunno if it's the timing or something out of the spirit of Easter for this theme. For those who don't know, Easter is mostly a Christian celebration which marks the end of the season of Lent. Lent is the time for observance and abstinence, and oh boy I actually fast at this season. So right after Easter which is on April 1st (Yes, the same day as April Fools...), this contest pops up and those food and drink themed contest makes be baffled and interested at the same time XD!

Anyways, this is the art.
05.jpg

Ahhh, the demoness again with her shenanigans.... I was thinking of doing some character poses, and who else should I use that this mischievous demoness again.

Anyways, the sketch...
01.jpg

The lineart.
02.jpg

The base color.
03.jpg

The details.
04.jpg

The final composition and a simple background.
05.jpg

So why drew her in this peculiar situation? I dunno, for fun I guess. Maybe she's just as confused on why she's in this art anyways. Can she eat in peace XP?

Anyways, there are two reasons for this art. First is obviously for this contest. And second is this is a response for my little sister's birthday, which is in the 4th of April (Which means, the day before this post). After some brother sister bonding via Facebook (more like trolling like the mischief that we are), she requested some Dominos Pizza pictures. Domino's Pizza is one of her favourite spot to eat pizza, so I makes sense for her to request it for her birthday.

For those wondering, can't my sister just go to the Domino's Pizza from her nearest place? Well the problem is, here in Malaysia, only the Peninsula Malaysia has this restaurant chain around. Sabah and Sarawak, which is East Malaysia does not have a Dominos chain, and my sister together with most of my family are at Sarawak. So they don't have the luxury to have Dominos Pizza anymore... Though I heard that it is coming to East Malaysia this year. Fingers crossed...

Anyways, enjoy the demoness shenanigans XD! At first I dunno what food to draw until my sister's request comes out! So I should thank her for that!

output_K3o8XM.gif

U5dsnWgSEds82AhRJBhemfrZKFyQLaq_1680x8400.png

DQmQk2LL9GuYjXRs1zo6k2fNCf899rTXqr8A2ZuQCrF8DU9.png
Credits to @zoomagic

DQmXf8zpyVEGxHjGow3mnB3KWeyPuLoWLpCBUyFzfpANW7Z.png

Sort:  

I prefer Domino Pizza to Pizza Hut. I am glad they will come to Sarawak. But not sure if they can beat Pezzo though.

Btw, thank you for participating again :)

thank you.png

I really hope the chain comes sooner than later in Sarawak so that my sister won't bother me again XD! Hmmm..... Pezzo huh? Have not tried that pizza, the other being Papa John's.

No problem :D!

Thank you for your voyo in my post. Now you have the mine in yours

You're welcome. Good luck to both of us! :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

very interesting.
I am sure you will win in this contest

Thanks, but it's still early. Who knows how many other talented artists will join this contest. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48