Doodle Contest Week # 3: So Yummy

Hello steemit community, today I present my entry in Doodle Contest Week # 3 | Food and drinks sponsored by @coloringiship.

6.jpg

To make this drawing, use a sheet of bond paper, a graphite pencil 2h and a 1.3 typewriting pen

my inspiration was the food that I like (pizza, cakes, donuts, cambur, biscuits, fried chicken ....)
here the step by step

Step 1

1.jpg

Step 2

2.jpg

Step 3

3.jpg

Step 4

4.jpg

Step 5

5.jpg

Final Art

6.jpg

I hope you liked them there
BYE

Sort:  

you must be the winner

Thank you very much, I hope so :D

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you very much

Hmmm Yummy ...
I like it....😊

Congratulations @diangeles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Thank you for participating :)

thank you.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29