Feeling Blessed! My Steemit's First Payout...

in #steemitdiversify7 years ago (edited)


(Photo is mine)

Firs of all, I would like to thank God for the blessing I received today, my Steemit's first pay out.


(Google image)

My total rewards is $15 sbd only, I do not withdraw all my earnings. I used the remaining $5 sbd to power up my Steem Power. I know $5 Steem Power is not that much, I just keep in my mind that every time I will earn rewards, I will not withdraw all but rather I will use to power up my Steem Power.

My first payout amounting to $8 sbd, for others it might worth nothing or looks only a cent for those who earns a lot here in Steemit. But for me, $8 sbd rewards are very fruitful and worth the wait. I am very grateful and blessed because I can earn while expressing and sharing my thoughts thru writing or blogging.


(Pixabay image)

Do not take Steemit as a career rather take it as a hobby and passion for you to appreciates every blessings you get from here, take your rewards as a bonus.Do not expect too much in return for every article you wrote... otherwise, you will get disappointed if you do not get as much as you expected from it. Just enjoy blogging!


(Google image)

I would like to thank also the person who shared the Steemit link to me. Actually, I don't know who he was because I only saw his link on the Facebook page...

I don't know anything about Steemit before. I signed up, but I don't know anything about the platform. I don't know how it works, I didn't know where to start or I can say I am completely blind about Steemit.

Until I met Mr. John, known as @iwrite here in Steemit. He introduced Steemit to me and I am very thankful and blessed for having him as my mentor, he is guiding me in my Steemit journey...

I am thankful also for the people who is being supportive to me.

Thanks also to sir @bobiecayao of #steemunity, a #steemitdiversify affiliate group for his assistance and help with his group to make the payout's process more convenient, easier, and mostly cheaper charges.

*Photo credits: Pixabay, Google image and other photo is mine

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!

#steemitdiversifyntensify
#steemunity

Sort:  

Wow! Congrats sissy @sitiaishah! Keep it up and @beany-inhinyero will follow hehe

wow..congrats @sitiaishah!! it's a great moment :)

A good content looking forward for more quality post, the only thing that I could help is resteeming your post for free. Have a good day.
Learn the rules how to avail the Free resteemed services here.
-@cathvanlael

congrats and keep up the good work

@sitiaishah Congratulations. keep it up. i am always stay with you. all the best. @khann001 #khann001

Congrats 👍👍👍

congratulations, It was very good that you started getting the payment.

Congrats! You deserve your pay because you're doing everything to make this platform [Steemit] a productive place for you & your readers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65