FREE RESTEEMED SERVICES (FRS) - proposal project need your support

in #philippines6 years ago

FRS.jpg

I am against on paying for resteeming your post since we all know this platform is all for free. Others make trade or doing business, not a good thing grabbing the opportunity since they are ahead of all that earns more followers.



WHY DO WE NEED MORE FOLLOWERS?

  • The more followers you can get the more users will see your post at an instant on their feed having a chance to get more upvotes then the power of free resteemed services will take place, this sounds good to you right but sadly some make a trade on it or doing business look like not sound good for me. I have no right to dictate that don’t pay, just wanted to realize why you need to pay since this platform is free

HOW TO JOIN THE FREE RESTEEMED SERVICES?

  • Since this a voluntary work, once you followed me I can see your post on my feed when I followed you therefore the free resteemed process will work.

HOW TO AVAIL THE FREE RESTEEMED SERVICES?

  • Receiving a comment from @cathvanlael from your post
  • Uvpote the comment and replies a good feedback then your post will be resteemed.
  • Time frame posting within 2 hours will be resteemed
  • For, free resteeming services It will made manually working hours every 9:00 PM to 12:00 midnight Philippine time.

HOW TO GET UPVOTES FROM FREE RESTEEMED SERVICES?

  • I will read your post and upvoted 100% for a good quality content.

IS THIS LEGIT?


LIMITATIONS?

  • There is no limitations how many post you created in a day but her on free steeming services I can only serve resteeming two post per day I am not a ROBOT

HOW TO SUPPORT FREE RESTEEMED SERVICES?

  • Achieving the objectives or goal of free resteemed services recommended highly support from you by resteeming this post

WHEN I CAN START THE FREE RESTEEMED SERVICES?

  • As long the volume of my followers reach a minimum of 1k then the free resteemed services start

WHEN FREE AUTORESTEEMED SERVICES ACTIVATED?

  • Im still doing my research how to edit those following codes as of now, since the volume of followers counts I can still do the manual resteeming your post aside from that, the advantages of manual resteeming process identified the good quality post avoiding spam on the platform.

Looking forward for your support
-@cathvanlael

Untitled.jpg



WE and I Need your Support

coollogo_com-3025049.gif



picture reference 1 and the rest is mine
They are some feature sites that will assist your needs one of them is steemfollower

Sort:  

Hey there @cathvanlael I will follow you and resteem this.Would you follow me back and resteem any of my post too?

yes sir, once you followed me I can now follow you and see your post on my feed, as I seen your quality post I resteemed.
Please read the guidelines how to avail free resteemed services

O.k.I am following you now.@cathvanlael

i did it @cathvanlael thanks for everything

thank you. I am now doing effort how to earn more sp so i can serve better

Wow. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17