You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fruit of Hardwork from Steemit: Helping Renovate Our little Bamboo House

in #steemitdiversify6 years ago (edited)

I would like to help. I pledge 30 SBD. I'll promote this post and resteem.

I challenge others to "be of use", It literally costs nothing to upvote, and it helps so much. Let's Help Antonette rebuild this Home

I'll promote your post in hopes of gaining some more views.
I hope others will see how fortunate they themselves are and find some willingness to share.

My best to you and your family.

H. G.

I can match up to $250.00 if others decide to help. This includes the post payout.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @henry-gant you are such a very generous man. You have given more shelter who lives in that house my non biological family. I wish I can do more to thank you thank upvoting and promoting your post as well.

Thank you so much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64