Steemit Payout Challenge to Buy A House and Lot

This is a challenge to my self as a Steemian.I aim that hopefully in future I can buy my own property from my steemit payout and crypto investments.

I believe that it can be possible because @bobiecayao bought a 1.5 Million house from his online ventures and that motivates me that I can do the same as well.

download (2).jpeg

To make it possible heres what I need to do as a challenge.

*Humanatic Call Summary Job - Will be my source for my house expencess such as food,water and electric bill and other necessities.

*Bitconnect - My Bitconnect payout will be my monthly house rent payment.

*Steemit payouts - Will be for my savings and crypto investment.

I do not like to save money at the bank to avoid withrawal.I have sometimes this behaviour that If I like to buy something then I will just withraw my savings anytime.

So my options goes like this I prefer to invest my money to crypto for a long term.

And the other part is to save my money at PAG IBIG Funds where I am only allowed to withdraw my money after 5 years with interist.

This what makes me interisted to save my 5,000 pesos monthly at PAG IBIG Funds.

Screenshot_20171229-150841.png

At province if you have 300,000 pesos you can buy a property.And this is what I like to happend to buy a own house Im tired of keep on renting.

Photo source :

https://m.locanto.ph/quezoncity/ID_758544076/4BR-4TB-House-and-Lot-for-sale-in-Casa-Mila-Fairview-Quezon-City.html

received_1706783799395004.jpeg

received_1683676545039063.jpeg

Sort:  

Bitconnect is not actually sustainable. It is a good hustle, but if you look at the hard math you will see why I predict a downturn. Hedge and win!

I also do not like banking where I cannot get at my funds, although my habits make it a neccessity.😨

You can do it mam, as the SBD getting higher a big chance to save for your dreams.

aside from steeming sis. you better sell my property para pareho tayong masaya! ;)

good luck you can do it

This is inspiring! I'll keep a similar goal for 2018 - 2019. Kudos!

nothing is impossible when you believe

I am also aiming something by the help of steemit.. hope we can fully paid our unit..

Great post there, keep up good work !

This replay was created using STEEMER.NET Alpha ( support STEEMER.NET Transactor / Wallet / Exchange Project here: https://steemit.com/investors-group/@cryptomonitor/steemer-net-steem-blockchain-transactor-for-windows-android-app-funding-update-243-1200-sbd-28-12-2017 )

Good luck, sis! Kaya mo yan! Miss you di kita makita sa discord. Ingat parati mwah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81