You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Digest: Your Daily Dose of Steemians' shared Learning

in #steemitdigest7 years ago

Awesome! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I wanted to make this post. One upvote from me and keep up the good work!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @kromosoom! Okay first things first i'll be spending time to read about the system and i'll take note of this one. Highly appreciated! thanks i'll be following you! :-D

btw i've made my first issue check this out
https://steemit.com/steemitdigest/@steemitdigest/steemit-digest-your-daily-dose-of-steemians-shared-learning-issue-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53