Steemit comparator tool 1.0 released!

in #steemitdev7 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends! I am very happy and proud to announce my first Steemit tool! I named it "Steemit comparator". It's use is to compare stats of two users of your choosing. 

There are things that I will improve or implement, but the essence is there. Please, try it and tell me your thoughts.

Please, open it in full screen, it is not fully responsive, so it will be ugly on mobile phones and smaller screens. I will fix that very soon. Also, I recommend you to use Google Chrome browser. Compatibility with others will be implemented also.

Here is the link: http://genijex.000webhostapp.com/tool.html.

It is not anything big, but I hope that you will like it. I spent days working on it and learning Steemit API. My plan is to develop very complex, helpful and powerful tools and platforms. 

Few programmers accepted to form a team with me. We are still planing what to develop first and your suggestions would be much appreciated. If there is something that you would like to exist, or exist but to be improved, please note me. There are no limits.

I would like to thank @jfollas for his excellent lessons and recommend anyone who want to start developing with Steemit to learn from them.

That you very much for seeing this, have a nice morning/day/night! 


Sort:  

Very usefull tool! Thank you for developing it! I hope that you will work on it and make it even better!
:)) @genijex

Thank you very much for your support! :)

Good work @genijex. Waiting a version that will work with Firefox. Best of luck!

Thank you! That version is coming soon!

Very nice programming start @genijex, keep working on this.

@originalworks

Thank you my friend! I will, for sure!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @genijex to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

please also add information about amount of SteemPower.

Nice suggestion! I will!

Пуна подршка @genijex, само настави!

Хвала пуно! Хоћу наравно!

Bok @genijex pridruži nam se na novo podignutom Balkan Steemit Alliance discord serveru za balkanske Steemit korisnike detaljnije o ideji možeš pročitati u linku ispod

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ivan.atman/official-balkan-discord-server-is-up-and-balkan-steemit-alliance-is-up-steemit-balkan-savez-sbs

(server je tek podignut i možda budeš među prvima na praznom serveru, međutim svi su obaviješteni te će stići uskoro)

Congratulations @genijex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29