Quick Tab for #introduceyourself #introduction post(s) on User Pages?

in #steemitdev7 years ago (edited)


I Dig Your Content.  But Not Enough To Dig Through It.

I often decide whether or not to follow an account based off of the content quality (and my personal interest in subject matter, of course) of their latest 10 posts.  I typically don't bother trying to find their introduction post because--to my limited knowledge--it isn't as handy as selecting an "About" tab at the top of their page.  

Is this something that other members of the community would like to see as well?  I just wanted to put it out into the Ether and see what came back.  To include someone informing me that I am supremely ignorant and that this already exists.  


Update - 08/05/2017

Realized a simple solution was just to add my own "About Author" link to the bottom of my posts. 

Cheers.

About DodecaHydra



Image Source: http://media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/74/6a/e5/746ae5143cd1a45d80082adcb8ea66c4.jpg

Page Break by altocello via DeviantArt.com

Sort:  

baby WELCOME.gif
Babies are cute, Steemit make you go coo, here's an upvote, from me for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30