def__init__(self):

 self.hardware = 

'32 year old female of mixed European ancestry' 

 self.software = 

 'INTJ

 self.purpose =  

'To observe as much, learn as much, and solve as many puzzles as possible before my life expires' 

 self.talents = 

'Pointing out incongruities; Discernment' 

 self.handicaps = 

'Socially awkward and exhausted by too much interaction; better with creativity than with follow-through; addicted to thinking.' 

 self.religion =   

 “There is only one true religion, and that is the Truth itself. -Mark Passio 

 self.heroes = 

'''Those Ancestors who made choices and sacrifices resulting in the positive aspects of my environmental and genetic attributes today;   

Alan Watts; 

Vegans; 

Mothers who choose to raise their own children, and fortify the future of their people; 

All persons (big and sometimes very, very small) who chose Truth over Fear in the face of great personal loss or harm.'''  


 self.majorPerspectiveInfluencers = 

' A relatively conservative Christian upbringing; a rural New England childhood; American-style poverty; 4 brothers and no sisters; Magic The Gathering; console & PC gaming; 10 years of ballet; a lifetime in the woods; classical music; heavy metal; home schooling; libraries; a struggle with math; a love affair with math; 35mm film projection; 5 years in the U.S. Military; adrenaline sports; Entheogens.' 


self()

 
  Hello World.

  

(I realize this image is garbage for numerous reasons. However, this is when the baby woke up, and I'm tired of procrastinating this post.)


  I'm a full-time mother whose hobbies include steel mace fitness, pursuit of a clean lifestyle, and studying computer sciences.  I use Steemit as a way to get peer-based world news while avoiding Twitter.  I don't publish much, because my children and immediate life are of greater priority.  But when I do, there is a relatively high chance that, regardless of topic, the content will be in some way related either to pointing out bad logic and/or providing a replacement paradigm.    


  My children have to live in this world, and theirs after me.  I am learning from the mistakes of those before me, as my children will learn from the mistakes I cannot see myself making today.  But I believe that a courageous quest to confront all un-truths--within ourselves as well as without (as above, so below)--is the highest pursuit of every pilgrim. 



  Happy journey to you, wherever yours leads. And Welcome to my Input stream!  


  <3  @dodecahydra 


 Image Credits: 


 Tron: http://d2rormqr1qwzpz.cloudfront.net/photos/2015/04/09/75324-tron-original.jpg
 The Witness Game: http://static.gosunoob.com/img/1/2016/01/the-witness-walkthrough-guide.jpg
 Captain America:   https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/2f/69/74/2f69744cfbbe0f2b50732213e41b939c.jpg
 Cloud Atlas: http://www.danielyeow.com/wp-content/uploads/cloud-atlas-15499-1920x1080.jpg
 Looking Glass:   http://img10.deviantart.net/01f0/i/2005/320/4/3/through_the_looking_glass_by_dellessanna.jpg
 My s*itty webcam
 The Neverending Story: https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/61/c2/fb/61c2fb0492726880f50cd9fcae2e68db.jpg 


Sort:  

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Thanks for the well-wishes, @appreciator! :D

You are more than welcome

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Nice intorduction! Welcome to the steem community.
I hope you'll find some time for steem even though you seem to have a very busy social life :)

Thanks, @atalex00! I'll probably find more time when my youngest is a few months older. So far I really like the community here.

Yea, I get what you are saying, I only just recently joined (yesterday to be precise) and so far everythign has just been awesome. Everybody seems to be so nice and enthusiastic around here :)

I really enjoyed your blend of coding, pictoral, and text-based self-description. ^_^ It is super effective.

I can already tell that I'll be looking forward to your posts. A richly varied perspective and I'm going out on a limb in guessing that you're an Extra Credits fan too. ;c)

Shine on!

A sturdy limb to go out on, I am indeed an Extra Credits fan! Thanks for reading and for the feedback <3

I had a feeling. They rock. ^_^ You are welcome of course.

Looking forward to your next post!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks! :D Following back, btw.

If we want a brighter future we need to do better than before .

So let's give peace a chance ;-)

Full-throttled agreement, @small1axe

And spreading truth is the fastest way to achieve it. Because the sleeping giant is a kind-hearted one. Steem On, friend. ;)

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi, I also love working out with the Steel Mace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69