You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Culture: Self Voting or Not? Comment Voting or Not?

in #steemitculture7 years ago (edited)

I did vote for myself before I knew there was a choice. Early on joining I got caught up in my own personal Whale-Flagging-War. Durning the bloody mess I discovered the vote option. Some whales hate that steemians vote for themsleve and flag a steemian for that. OUCH! I don't understand the whole thing but I do not vote for myself and that's not because some whale flagged me > it's a normal thing that I run out of votes daily. IT'S NOT MY FAULT. There are too many great posts that deserve the little I have. Stemmit is a wonderous creative planet to be alive on.
U5du4HLnsnR7SPhZSU2pTKziHeTgYfa_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

WOW, nice image!

it's a normal thing that I run out of votes daily. IT'S NOT MY FAULT.

I agree with you, and I like to reserve all my votes for others, I tend to vote mostly on comments and like to do that with full power, how little my power is worth doesn't matter :)

Nods head I agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31