Sort:  

Not sure if I love all the 3rd party self-curation services.

I wish my sarcasm would be heard !!!! How many more we pay for or will be offered. Who actually cares about content these days?

Still some :)

Who actually cares about content these days?

I count 6 people in this comment string.

I mentioned that my "I love this" needs to be explained more. More like "yeah right, finally we don't have to pay to get votes. My sarcasm doesn't get through and my mistake. I don't like what's happening right now on this platform but I don't know how it can get better to be honest. Too many changes already and this time it's me being frustrated. I remember you had similar feelings before.

yeah right, finally we don't have to pay to get votes

As far as I understand, @promoted still needs to be paid to get their upvote, the difference with the other 'whale' vote services is that @promoted does not keep the SBD, but burns them.

I don't know how it can get better to be honest

I think when we get a community wide system in place were we can vote for what we want to see or what we do not want, and we get a community wide enforcement team in place, we can save the platform and community.

Too many changes already and this time it's me being frustrated.

We may all have these days, and I still have them from time to time. I try to turn things into a positive. My secret to that was: stay away from Steemit for a week. I went to visit my parents knowing they did not have Wifi on their boat and the cell phone network was just to expensive to use :)

I burnt 11 SBD ....it felt great !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52