You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Culture: Self Voting or Not? Comment Voting or Not?

in #steemitculture7 years ago

Interesting question I did ask a few times before . @abit replied that its not a sin to do so . I continue to up vote my own comments and posts but I am more selective these days.

Sort:  

I respect your view and behaviour/actions.

I think most of all I like to give my vote power to others, as mentioned through comments :) Lets see if further comments and views can change my mind though :)

I don't take it so serious and act spontaniously or if I like to get some moments on steemd.com that I am active. I don't really know if it makes sense so I act randomly.

Random is Cool in a world were we try to get all Randomness out! hahaha

Hahaha , Oh well oh well ....I don't really understand much about the steemitculture and how the voting and payouts really work. Just having fun! I enjoy to see my wallet filling up as well :) randomnly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31