STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #25 - My favorite dish - Salad with homemade cheesesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitculinarychallenge7 years ago (edited)

 I want to share with you the recipe and how to prepare one of my favorite salads. It is good that the theme of this culinary challenge allows it. The basis of this salad is soft cottage cheese and natural product if it is not fresh, not cooked well or just not tasty, it can spoil the whole salad.

Ingredients:

  • mix of green salads (arugula, lettuce, watercress salad)
  • 250 grams of cottage cheese
  • 2 boiled eggs
  • 1 jar of marinated corn
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 1 pack of mayonnaise
  • 2-3 cloves garlic
  • salt, pepper to taste

1. Put mix of green salads on bottom of dish. 

2. Cottage cheese crushed with fingers and sprinkle half of it on green.

3.  Add salt and pepper.

4.Eggs grate, tomatoes cut into cubes, put half of that on cheese and lettuce.

5. Crush garlic with a knife, mix with mayonnaise and pour the dish.

6. Add some part of marinated corn.

 7.Again sprinkle grated egg, add the cut tomatoes and cottage cheese, pour all of mayonnaise. Add rest of marinated corn. My favorite dish is ready!

Bon appetite!


Sort:  

Очень аппетитно выглядит!

Обов'язково спробуйте!

Если домашним сыром поделитесь! Хаха

I love cheese :)

Looks delicious, good luck my friend :)

good work my friend!! amazing recipe and wonderful pictures!! good luck!!

Thank you, waiting for your superb recipes!

I do not know yet if I find the time this time to make a contribution

Lovely photos @yetaras! Thank you for sharing your favourite recipe with us... it sure looks delicious with all those fresh ingredients and colours :-) Good luck!

Absolutely gorgeous food photography. Good luck in the challenge

Thank you! You are the best teacher of the art of food photography!

Wow, that is so nice of you to say. I try, but I know I can do better. Thanks for the encouragement

good one! best of luck for the challenge !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54