Steemit Culinary Challenge #33 "NEWBIE SPECIAL" - Update on PRIZES... We Now Have a Third Prize!!!


Just a brief update to announce the surprise addition of a third prize for the 'Most Colourful Food' 5 SBD kindly sponsored by @rouketas!  I have updated the original post to include this new prize, so for all details regarding the Steemit Culinary Challenge "Newbie Special" please visit my post here!  Please make sure to check all the rules before submitting your entries.  But most importantly - have lots and lots of fun with this round!  Hooray for newbies, creativity and colour!!!


Please also consider re-steeming the SCC #33 "Newbie Special" post, as my main aim on Steemit has always been community building and what better way to bring people together than sharing of food!  I know it's tempting to not re-steem, as more entries means less chance of you winning, but personally I think a community approach is more fitting with the spirit of things here.  In the long term, the more people involved, the better things work out for all of us rewards-wise anyway!  Thank you :-)



Sort:  

Cool i hope will found some time to join this week :)

Oh @patelincho it's such a shame but this week's round is only for new members! Since there have been many new people joining Steemit I thought it would be a good way to get them involved with our food community. But I really do hope you can join in next week, as I have missed your entries!

I can join just for fun :)

Oh yes of course you can!!! I wasn't sure if 'newbie' translated so I thought better make sure you realise! I am looking forward very much to what you make :-) See you soon @patelincho

Looks like fun ;)

It sure is! Perhaps you are thinking of joining in @hotandrandom? :-)

I'm not that good at things like this ;)

Well @hotandrandrandom, if ever you 'get good' the challenge will welcome you!!!

Congratulations @woman-onthe-wing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am making something today for SCC! Let see how it turns out :-)

Sounds great @ikaputri3, I can't wait to see it! :-)

This is perfect chalenge for me...........thank you 💚🍅🌿😊

That's wonderful to hear @lenasveganliving! I look forward to seeing what you create for us :-) Thanks so much for re-steeming the post by the way, it's much appreciated!

My pleasure and thank you too 😊

Hello again Dear @woman-onthe-wing , this is my Newbie entry. I almost didn't make it do to a problem with my kitchen sink. Had to call a plumber lol. Bad timing, but all is well now 🍓💚🍒💚🍑
https://steemit.com/steemitculinarychallenge/@lenasveganliving/steemit-culinary-challenge-33-newbie-special

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28