You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #37 - Healthy Little Golden Fritters for Little Fingers

Oh they look lovely @steemit-foodie... a very nice first entry for the SCC! I love that photo of them all stacked up, they're so appealing with their texture and colours, it makes me want to reach out and take one! I'm sure these would temp any child who likes corn, and with the cumin those flavours work beautifully together. Good luck!

Sort:  

No - Thank YOU for hosting the SCC and letting us to have some fun!

No problem! It's fun for me too! :-)

Thanks so much @woman-onthe-wing for the prize. I just wanted to be part of the group and community and have some fun. OMG - everyone who are part of the SCC are so nice and you all have great ideas. Thank you again!

That's lovely to hear @steemit-foodie, and I know it's not just me who enjoys seeing new people bringing their creations to the table! I'm delighted your motivation was fun and community... mine too! And if we can spread a little knowledge about food for good health in the process then that's a wonderful bonus :-) Hope to see you enter again in the next or future rounds! You're welcome anytime of course :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68