You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOUBLE CHOCOLATE SUPERFOOD BROWNIES | STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #41 | VEGAN, ORGANIC, PLANT-BASED, GLUTEN-FREE, NO PROCESSED SUGAR

Absolutely beautiful brown monochrome entry @natashahall, from deep to delicate these brownies have many tones and look fantastic! No need to tell me they taste just as good as they look... I am eating one in my head already!!! I love recipes like this, I don't mean because it makes me want to eat (!) but because it shows people how high-quality chocolately treats can be enjoyed as part of a healthy diet, rather than avoided as part of an unhealthy diet! I have no doubt both chocolate and super-food lovers will want to try this recipe out immediately, and surely @progressivechef will find these irresistible as well :-) Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for the wonderful feedback @woman-onthe-wing! That's exactly what I was going for. I'm really glad you liked them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60