You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #38 - THAI CURRY THE CANADIAN VEGAN WAY

Oooooooh what gorgeous food you've made there @lenasveganliving! One thing that always stands out to me when viewing your food is the wonderful assortment of colours you use to make your food look as mouthwatering as it sounds. It also really helps me imagine what it tastes like too, and you are making me soooo hungry lady!!! I love your tips on variations of the dish and discussing ingredients you've experimented with over time. I am a BIG curry fan and I will definitely try your recipe out. Thank you for sharing it and good luck to you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Dear @woman-onthe-wing, I am really happy you like my humble creations especially this curry, because i love curry too. This one turned out totally amazing and I believe you will love it if you are curry fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41