You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RED VELVET OMBRE STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 34:

Oh my these look sooooo pretty @lenasveganliving. Really bold colours shouting "drink me!" Hot pink berry-utiful :-) Super healthy ingredients - I too love beet in smoothies for its refreshing quality, and with a dash of sweetness from other fruits I always feel like I'm drinking some kind of summer fruits smoothie. Stunning presentation with the layers, nice big pile of berries, and other decorative touches of leaves and flowers... just beautiful :-)

Sort:  

Oh wow, you described it so lovely. Thank you so much for such a wonderful comment. I am very happy that like it Dear @woman-onthe-wing 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33