You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge 30 : Karens Dreamy Coconut Chocolate Tarts 😋

I know so many people who would happily scoff the whole lot of these at once @karenmckersie! Chocolate and coconut are a yummy combination, and I like the way you drizzled the chocolate over the top, making them very striking and arty-looking. I also love your description of these being 'dreamy'... dreamy-creamy!!! Another great entry, and I wish you good luck!!!

Sort:  

Awesome ! Thanks for your great comment too , its always appreciated !👍👍👍

You're more than welcome @karenmckersie!

How's that new BBQ working out for you?... Have you had time to do much cooking on it lately?

always cocking on the BBQ !! Steaks and chicken. ! My most recent steem ! I will be posting my steak photos soon !👍👍👍thanks !

Sounds great @karenmckersie! I look forward to that :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60881.34
ETH 3378.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49