You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #41 : Red Velvet Smoothie Bowl

Oooh, so pretty! If I was served this for my breakfast I'd be that absorbed admiring it that I'd probably forget to actually eat it! It's beautiful Putri, I think the way you've arranged the toppings is wonderful, with the plum rose, the bite-size berries, striking pomegranate and cacao nibs with their almost purple tone leads us into the purple colour of the smoothie... Lovely :-) I can imagine the smooth, little bit sweet, creaminess of it, with the juicy burst of berries and crunch of nibs. A very nutritious and beautiful start to the day... surely will keep anyone smiling for hours afterwards! Good luck!

Sort:  

It's indeed so creamy, juicy and crunchy. I was quite full after having it and felt energized :-D I should have this for often. Thanks so much Joanna! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44