You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #38: Ratatian - Ratatouille Tian

Ooooooooh @ikaputri3 this is my absolute favourite of all the recipes you've created so far for the SCC... It looks and sounds spectacular... I literally gasped with sheer awe when I saw that first photo! And looking at the process and flavours I find this dish really appetising. I was put off Ratatouille a long time ago, as the first and only time I ever tried it was all mushy and the flavour was horrid, kinda bitter. But this looks completely different of course! Your presentation as always is excellent, with great instructions and beautiful photos. I'm truly impressed, thank you! Good luck Putri

Sort:  

Many thanks for your kind words Joanna! Glad to hear that you like it. Yes, please do give another try for this. I was also surprised by the result. It tasted good, better than my previous Ratatian. I think it's because of the thinner slices and better sauce. This was my best Ratatouille I've ever had :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48