You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 32: Pesto Toast with Strawberry and Mini Mozzarela

Wow what a fantastic first entry for the Steemit Culinary Challenge @ikaputri3! (Sorry for this delayed acknowledgement but I have been very busy today!) There have been problems with Steemit Chat lately so don't worry about posting your entry there. I have never had strawberries with pesto before, but I'm going to try it after seeing your photos, it looks absolutely delicious! And stunning presentation, I'm very impressed :-) Thank you @ikaputri3!

Sort:  

Thanks for the acknowledgement @woman-onthe-wing! Glad that you're impressed, I appreciate it :-) If you try this recipe, I hope you'll like it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55