You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #30 - Say no to Crappy Tarts

Too true @foxxycat - say no to crappy tarts!!! Now I see your photos I really think it's a shame you didn't see the theme in time. What fabulous looking creations... all unique and beautiful... I'm super impressed and now want to be at that table sampling samples!!! Great advice too, and you're right, a tart should never be boring! How exciting to soon be set up with your own bakery... what a wonderful dream to come true :-) At least despite not being an entry for the challenge your post has made a decent amount from votes... kinda like a prize!!! :-)

Sort:  

thanks a lot @woman-onthe-wing. but I have seen really good entries for this challenge and really tasteful combinations. I will try some of them, in the future. Thank you again :) hope to be on time at the next challenge. Lately, it's very hard to be on line, I have so much to do with the opening.

I can't wait to see a post of your opening... if you get time to do one!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37