You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #37 - Winners & New Theme - Everyone Welcome for SBD Prizes!

So, I just realized the cut off for this is 8AM my time and not 8PM like I thought :(
Oops! What a bummer! I'm gonna remember for next week. I understand this is not in the running for the contest but I'm such a big fan of @heart-to-heart I'm just gonna slip this here anyway, hoping for a little feed back. Good luck to everyone!
https://steemit.com/food/@veganmommy/steemit-culinary-challenge-37-cauliflower-wings-with-cheezy-potatoes

Sort:  

Ah, I just saw your message here... I'm glad you already realised you'd missed the deadline! Never mind. Thanks so much for sharing it anyway, and I do hope you continue to share your wonderful recipes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46