You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #44 : Chocolate Eclair with Chocolate Pastry Cream, Chocolate Ganache and Raw Cacao Nibs Sprinkles

Wondering what this "school" is. 😄 This recipe looks amazing though. And I also love eclairs. I would much rather prefer it over chocolate cake to be honest. Thanks for the great recipe. Your blog looks like it would be really delicious and make me hungry a lot. 😄 Enjoy that amazing eclair. 😉

Sort:  

My partner is now having super intensive Special Effects Class for cinematography. So, he starts at 9 and finishes at 5 just any regular students :-D Btw, good choice! True, I'd prefer eclair as well, it's lighter. Glad that you like my blog which mostly will make you hungry, hahaha.. Thank you for stopping by @themessup! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75