You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #35 - Winners & New Theme - Everyone Welcome for SBD Prizes!

I don't usually upvote cooking blogs maybe exception is Mrs @gringalicious witch I meet at steemfest correct me if I am wrong but since this is sponsored by the @greek-trail I will do so an re-steem it. If you are ever short in contributions feel free to reach out for me and I see what I can do for your new start guys. All the best. Peace out.

Sort:  

That's very kind of you, thanks @skapaneas! Yes, this week one of the prizes is sponsored by @greek-trail, and @gringalicious will be sponsoring the top three prizes every week. It's great to have your support, thanks so much :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60