Sort:  

Oh yes, vintage all the way. Probably 1970s, although that style has been around longer. I've got it raised up on an sturdy old metal file-cabinet. You can't tell what the base is, but it's fireproof and sturdy. Just right. I've got a removable stove-pipe for it, so I can easily cover the whole thing up against the weather. It's really nice to have.

I love it! So nice that the opening is wide so that it fits a grilling basket. Very versatile.

It's good for roasting marshmallows, too. : )

That is true with the wide opening! I'm still working on a marshmallow recipe, involving marshmallow root. Do you have marshmallow growing at your place?

No, I don't. I have common mallow, but not the real-deal marsh mallow. would love to see somebody actually use the marsh mallow root to make marshmallows. So cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46