You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #2: Vegan Pulled Pork-less, Turnip Taco Sandwich with Brussels Sprout, Cabbage and Carrot Slaw

Hi @englishtchrivy
I just wanted to follow up in case I haven't done something I should have...
I haven't received any communication or SBD yet from @smooth.
Do I need to do something?

Sort:  

@rebeccaryan please hang on - he's also busy but I've left him a reminder in the chat.
He'll wire the price as soon a he sees it. He would. I hope you understand. Thank you.

I completely understand. I just wanted to make sure that it wasn't because I didn't do something...I still feel a bit green with a lot of this stuff.
Thanks for your help. :)

@rebeccaryan am sorry for the delay and thank you for understanding but he'll wire it to you soon. I'm not sure what time it is where he is now but I left him a reminder in the chat and would follow up tonight. We all are still green no worries :)

Thanks for your help.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59