You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #40: Vegan Sweet Potato and Black Bean Tortilla with Avocado Cilantro Sauce and Spicy Cashew Sour Cream

Yea!

Classic goodness with a goodrich touch!

Realized I havent checkout your food lately and I see you are up to it as usual! Ur photos are really nice and some variation of this meals seems to be good almost all the time. Though I particularly like the sweet potato as I have used it so much due to growing the best ones I ever had!

SteemON!

Sort:  

Hehe! Thank you so much for your comment. I know you like your sweet potatoes. We talked about them a while ago if I remember right. Does sweet potato ice cream rings a bell or am I confusing you with somebody else, think I have too many conversations running on steemit... love it though. Looking forward to growing them too once we move house. Have a beautiful day

Yes it is quite possible we have talked about Sweet Potatoes before as we have been growing them for many years and at some points me and @everlove have almost lived off of them for months on end!

We have made so many delicious dishes, one of my specialties is sweet potato spice pie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48