You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #44 : Chocolate Eclair with Chocolate Pastry Cream, Chocolate Ganache and Raw Cacao Nibs Sprinkles

This is absolutely stunning my friend...you made it like the michelin star pastry chefs! You are really a great chef my friend. Bravo!
And good luck in the contest!

Sort:  

Thank you very much chef for your kind words. Much appreciated. I wish I pursued my study in culinary so I would have been a real chef now :-D For a self taught cook and amateur baker, I'm quite proud of myself.

I would say, it is best for you to be as you are right now my friend! Being a chef is really not great...I have had the experience of running great 5 stars hotels and working in Michelin Stars restaurants...but this is not called life!!!

Yes, I agree. Being a real chef is not easy and is not for everyone. I am grateful for what I am now. It was one of my dream but I realized it's not for me. I would have not survived :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69