Sort:  

Thank you so much Dear Maru, I am glad you like it. I guess cashew butter would work, but isn't that oil too? Maybe avocado would be the most ideal 🌸💖🌸

Although, the coconut oil is cold pressed, so if it's not heated, it's actually healthy and in this recipe it's only 1/4 cup, which is very small amount.

Yes, but avocado and nuts and nuts buttersare what my husband’s cardiologist let him consume, I will try to do it with cashew butter! Thank you for the suggestion!🌺🌸🌻🌞

That is a quite advanced cardiologist. Doctors usualy don't know much about diet. I know people here who had triple bypass surgery and their doctors didn't prescribed any diet. They continue eating the way they did before. And if I say something, they get upset lol.

Yes his name is Dr. Robert Ostfeld Director of Preventive Cardiology @ MontefioreNYC. Plant-based cardiologist.
http://www.montefiore.org/cardiacwellnessprogram

Oh I see, that explains 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41