You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #40 - New Theme Announcement - Everyone Welcome for SBD Prizes!

Aww man, I was about to enter this contest & just re-read the rules. I didn't realize I needed to have the date + steemit name in EVERY photo. I used it on my finished recipe, but not for the photos that show the step-by-step. I'm still going to post it tomorrow, but I know it won't be valid for this contest. I'll have to try again next time!

Sort:  

Hi @lindseylambz... yes please do post your recipe! The rules regarding the date + name are to prevent people using their old food photos and prevent plagiarism, but if your sign is displayed on the finished recipe and it's obvious the step-by-step photos are yours and from the same day (I guess most of the time in photos we can see bits of the kitchen or other 'markers' in the background). I will look at your post and if these things are clear to me, then I'll be able to accept it. Surely no-one can argue with that, after all, I like it to be a friendly and fun contest with a bit of rule-twisting when necessary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51