You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #44 - New Theme Announcement - 50 SBD/weekly in Prizes!

As much as I love chocolate and I have many ideas for chocolate desserts, I am going to take break for while from competing. I am burned out. Same goes for Steemit Iron Chef. It's too much to do both, plus my #fruitsandveggiesmonday. I will join again, when I rest a little. Thank you for everything Dear @woman-onthe-wing and hope to see you Monday for F&V 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

I totally understand Lena... Running a contest is a lot more work than it appears to 'outsiders'! I think you've contributed more than your fair share of wonderful entries, so make sure to get your feet up and relax as often as you can! You deserve it!

Thank you so much My Dear, I knew you would understand 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44