You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #36 - Winners & New Theme - Everyone Welcome for SBD Prizes!

Oh wooooooooooow, thank you so much@woman-onthe-wing . It was a quite a tough competition, lots of great entries. And the new one, oh my gosh, Germany, close to home...... I am from Slovakia. That will be quite challenging for me to make it vegan, even though I am familiar with German cuisine. Wish me luck Dear lol

Sort:  

I wish you all the luck of the Irish @lenasveganliving!!!

You are a wonderful food-creator, and I have no doubt you can invent something extraordinary for the next round! (no pressure haha!)

You are so kind @woman-onthe-wing , thank so much you again 😊

Hello Dear @woman-onthe-wing I am back with the new entry for this week. I even made a video, my first recipe video ever, so it's not perfect lol. https://steemit.com/steemitculinarychallenge/@lenasveganliving/steemit-culinary-challenge-36-german-potato-salad-with-portobello-schnitzels

Lena! Congrats on your win! I knew those looked scrumptious!!

Thank you so much Melinda 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66