You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE - Update

Welcome back my Dear, I am so happy to see your post. I love all your beautiful photos and I am glad you had such a lovely time with your family. And of course I am excited that SCC is back!!! I may even join again lol. Well just here and there, when I find time. I am really curious what will be the first theme 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

Thank you Lena, I would love you to join in if ever you find the time. It's always so pleasant to read your comments... they have a 'soothing' quality and I'm not sure why! Perhaps you were my therapist in a previous life or something!!!

Your comments have the same effect on me my DEAR!!! Not to mention you are much better writer then I am lol. But thank you so much, you've just put a big smile on my face 😊

Aw that makes me happy Lena! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37