You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #8 Pasta Perfetta : One Pot Mac"N"Cheese Tuna Casserole ! 100% POWER UP RETIREMENT FUND POST! 🍴😋🍽

Hi @karenmckersie Thanks again for your great post and I'm so glad that your entry went well!

Bone being delivered now so please check your wallet!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog) Don't forget to follow me and earn more bones!

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch ! I'm still following you for some time now ! And I love Bones ! Haha ! 🍖🐶🍖Merry Christmas ! 🎄🕯🎅🎄

For your retirement fund as you wrote! :) 4a.m. there right!

You bet ! I'm off at 630 am then home to bed lol ! ✌👍My retirement fund wallet thanks you very much ! 😆

Just received my SBD bones ! Thanks again and keep steeming on ! 👍✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59