Sort:  

Aw @kotturinn, it's not just a case of effort... no-one could ask for more effort than you put in! Please don't be disappointed, you should be delighted instead! I always put in 100% when I was a participant, but out of 12 entries I won 1st place 5 times, so not even half. But entering this competition not only got my blog noticed by a lot of people, but I've met some truly wonderful people through this challenge and it's given me something special to connect to in the Steemit community. Hopefully in time you'll feel you're getting much more out of participating in the SCC than just winning prizes :-)

@woman-onthe-wing, thank you very much for the kind words and support. I am still going to take part in this challenge even if I never win haha, it's fun and I do enjoy cooking!

I'm really happy to hear that @kotturinn :-) And I hope you have fun cooking your Easter treats this weekend! Have a good one :-)

Thank you!
HAPPY EASTER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57