Sort:  

It sure was! Since I make vegan lasagnas a lot my skill is definitely improving hehe! Thanks for you ongoing support @kotturinn! You are such a sweet and loving person! I hope we find the time to meet up some time!

I only had lasagna 2 times in my entire life, it was just the regular kind I guess, I've never made it myself though. Maybe I will try your recipe, it sure sounds tasty!
And you're welcome, thank you for sharing healthy recipes! Hopefully we do meet! Are you going to Steemfest by chance?

Prob not this time :( Although I would love to. SF1 was really cool! But we have to be at a crypto venue in Barcelona end September-beginning of October. Before that, we go visit a friend in Finland and then quick stop in Belgium to say hi to family and friends. So i think we will just be gone when it's steemfest. Going away for more than 6 weeks is just too long... also it's going to be my hubby's ICO so I bet he is going to be so busy! And since I'm involved in the company too I will be busy too I reckon hehe. Maybe I stay in Europe! Not sure yet! Are you going?

Whoa! You're one busy lady!!! Sounds though like you're going to have a great journey! I love Europe, I haven't been to a whole lot of countries there though. I think we are going to go, at least we're gonna try, it's gonna be me, @matt-a, @robrigo, @spurious-claims and perhaps @chernen and @rahulyadav and a few more people if everything goes according to the plan! I hope we make it!
Sadly, I didn't go to SF1, I wasn't active on here at the time though, oh well!

I hope you all get to make it! It's great fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36