You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #26 - Winners & New Theme Announcement - All Welcome for SBD Prizes!

in #steemitculinarychallenge7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the great work everyone. Again, I was saddened I could only choose 4 winners. Every single entry I reviewed I would have loved to try personally, which makes it a winner in my eyes :) Best of luck to everyone in this next week's challenge, you've got a great judge!

Sort:  

Looking forward to judging this awesome competition very much :)

It's a proper shame you can't taste the food in real life as the entries always look super yummy!!!

That is true but I think the first thing we 'taste' with is our eyes & our thoughts. As a filmmaker/photographer I am a very visually stimulated person. And I will most likely not eat anything on the day of judging. That should do the trick nicely :)

That's a very effective way of judging actually, I'm impressed! Though I should warn you I think you're 8 hours ahead of me (Ireland) so by the time you get to judge the entries it will be about 20:00 and you may be pretty hungry by then! Tell you what, you can do the judging on Thursday if you want, as long as I know the winners by 18:00 my time then that'll be grand! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54