You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #33 - Winners & Update

Congratulations winners! And thanks @woman-onthe-wing for hosting and doing the newbie special. So much fun! can't wait till the announcement of the next challenge, but yes your week off is well-deserved! Enjoy!! Also many thanks to @haphazard-hstead for being such an encouraging and thorough guest judge! Great job everyone!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @jaymorebeet! I too have fun seeing all the fab entries coming in :-) I loved your entry so much (may be my favourite but I probably shouldn't say that here in public haha). I can't wait to see more from you in future rounds if you get time!

For sure - I'm definitely looking forward to it! You're too kind :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52