You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #39 : Chicken Tofu Baked Balls For Baby (and for Adults) - Finger Foods

Ooh I am so relieved reading this. I hesitated about blending the chicken skin with the chicken meat. It's good to know that it can be added to the meal as well. I read about the introduction of the spices in early life and I thought I'd give it a try. Thanks for your "review" @woman-onthe-wing! I learned a lot this time :-D

Sort:  

I'm really pleased to hear you found it a good learning experience too! I know it's hard when you have no experience taking care of an infant's nutritional needs, but it's actually very straightforward when you start thinking about it... Whole foods, nothing processed, refined, no GMOs or artificial additives of any kind (not even preservatives)... so as long as what you prepare for an infant is real food (!) then you can't really go wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44