You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #38: Ratatian - Ratatouille Tian

Yes, I finally bought it and tried it out! It really affected the flavor. I found this one is better in taste because of its thinner slices. I'm happy with my new mandolin. Thank you for your nice words @jaymorebeet! :-)

Sort:  

Yeahhh!! So happy for you! Just try your best to keep all of your fingertips intact!! I'm terrible about using the protector thing and have paid the price many a time!

Haha.. that was the first thing my partner said to me when I got this. Yes, I'll put that in mind. Also because I have blood phobia, I can faint whenever I see a certain amount of blood. I've to be careful :-D Thanks for reminding me @jaymorebeet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45