You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #38: Watermelon Ceviche

Hi @tioluis! Thank you for entering the challenge this week! AND TWICE! WOW =D Double the delicious! <3

I used to eat ceviche at least once a day when I was living in Central America so this is a really fun treat to see! Also, really awesome addition with the dehydrated crackers! Yummm... as soon as I get my hands on watermelon, this is going in my tummy! My dehydrator is coming over from the states in the bag of my brother next month! I am so happy =D

Sort:  

no way I'm so happy too, ashahha how cool is that he will bring it!
MMM I love Ceviche, I love Seafood!

I'm sure you will put that dehydrator to work right away

Yes and starting with some crackers for my ceviche ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05